Forgot password?  
Board of Directors

OFFICERS (2017-2018)
 
President  Steve Parker  719.590.9194 land_surveyist@hotmail.com
Vice President Ralph Pettit 720.865.3031 ralph.pettit@denvergov.org
Secretary/Treasurer Shaun Lee 570.499.8073 sdl051@yahoo.com
Past President Todd Beers 303.353.3528 todd.beers@merrick.com
Executive Director Becky Roland 303.551.3266 broland@plsc.net

DIRECTORS (2019-2022)
 
Paul Bacus (Northern Chapter) 303.666.5233 bacussurveying@hotmail.com
Eric Carson (Central Chapter)  303.395.2700 ericc@cwc-consulting.com
Don Hulsey (Southern Chapter) 720.209.2029 dhulsey@aztecconsultants.com
Eric White (Southern Chapter) 719.268.8500 mrerwhite@gmail.com

DIRECTORS (2017-2020)

Brian Dennis (Southern Chapter) 719.900.7220 briandennis@gallowayus.com
Leif Joy (NW 1/4 Chapter) 970.878.5292 leifj@sgm-inc.com
Teresa Smithson (Central & Western Chapter)    303.233.5820 teresa.smithson@jacobs.com
Tom Sylvester (Western Chapter) 970.225.7386 tomsylvester@merrittls.com

WFPS DELEGATE (2017-2018)

Roger Nelson 303.353.3916 roger.nelson@merrick.com

NSPS GOVERNOR (2018-2019)

John B. Guyton 303.443.7001    jguyton@flatironsinc.com  

 

Professional Land Surveyors of Colorado
PO Box 441069
Aurora, CO 80044
Phone - (303) 551-3266 Fax - (720) 230-4846
broland@plsc.net
Website designed by Vieth Consulting
 
Follow us on Twitter


Check out our chapters:
Central Colorado Professional Surveyors | Colorado Spatial Reference Network | Northern Chapter - PLSC | Northwest 1/4 Colorado Land SurveyorsSouthern Chapter Professional Land Surveyors | Southwestern Chapter - PLSC, Inc. | Western Colorado Land Surveyors