Forgot password?  
Board of Directors

OFFICERS (2019-2020)
PresidentSteven Parker 719.641.3355president@
Vice PresidentDon Hulsey719.209.2029 
Secretary/TreasurerShaun Lee570.499.8073treasurer@
Past PresidentTodd Beers303.353.3528 
Executive DirectorBecky

DIRECTORS (2019-2022)
Paul Bacus (Northern Chapter)303.666.5233 
Eric Carson (Central Chapter) 303.395.2700 
Scott Thompson (Western Chapter)970.244.1821 
Eric White (Southern Chapter)719.268.8500 

DIRECTORS (2017-2020)

Brian Dennis (Southern Chapter)719.900.7220 
Leif Joy (NW 1/4 Chapter)970.878.5292 
Mike Greer (Central Chapter)   303.271.8787 
Tom Sylvester (Western Chapter)970.225.7386 

WFPS DELEGATE (2019-2020)

Todd Beers  
Roger Nelson303.353.3916 

NSPS GOVERNOR (2019-2020)

Todd Beers  


Professional Land Surveyors of Colorado
PO Box 441069
Aurora, CO 80044
Phone - (303) 551-3266 Fax - (720) 230-4846
Website designed by Vieth Consulting
Follow us on Twitter

Check out our chapters:
Central Colorado Professional Surveyors | Colorado Spatial Reference Network | Northern Chapter - PLSC | Northwest 1/4 Colorado Land SurveyorsSouthern Chapter Professional Land Surveyors | Southwestern Chapter - PLSC, Inc. | Western Colorado Land Surveyors