Forgot password?  
Colorado County Surveyors

County  County Surveyor NameEmail or WebsitePhone
Adams County   
Alamosa CountyDaniel M. Russellsurveyors@bresnan.net719-587-3630 ext. 1101
Arapahoe County   
Archuleta County   
Baca County   
Bent County   
Boulder County   
Broomfield County   
Chaffee County   
Cheyenne County   
Clear Creek CountyGreg Marklekygt66@msn.com303-567-4755
Conejos CountyMartin Reynoldsrec1430@gojade.org719-274-3218
Costilla County   
Crowley County   
Custer County   
Delta CountyJesse Messenger  surveyor@deltacounty.com970-835-3953
Denver CountyJeff JonesJeff.jones@denvergov.org720-865-3121
Dolores County   
Douglas County   
Eagle County   
ElbertCounty   
El Paso CountyRichard Mariotti  https://surveyor.elpasoco.com719-520-7201
Fremont County   
Garfield County   
Gilpin County   
Grand CountyWarren Wardwward@co.grand.co.us970-531-1120
Gunnison County   
Hinsdale County   
Huerfano County   
Jackson CountyRandall R. Millerrandy@npeng.com970-218-4974
Jefferson County   
Kiowa County   
Kit Carson County   
Lake County   
La Plata County   
Larimer County   
Las Animas County   
Lincoln County   
Logan County   
Mesa County   
Mineral County   
Moffat CountyPeter Epppeter.epp1967@gmail.com970-629-5847
Montezuma County   
Montrose County    
Morgan CountyNichole Haynhay@kci.net970-522-1960
Otero County   
Ouray CountyBob Larsonbob@mmsouray.com970-325-4600
Park County   
Phillips County   
Pitkin County   
Prowers County   
Pueblo CountyRandy Reevesrreeves@4cardinalpoints.net719-253-0874
Rio Blanco CountyJ. Leif Joyleif.joy@rbc.us970-878-9510
Routt CountyThomas H. Effinger Jr.teffinger@co.routt.co.us970-734-5977
Saguache County   
San Juan County   
San Miguel CountyJ. David Foleysurveyfoley@gmail.com970-728-9998
Sedgwick County   
Summit County   
Teller County   
Washington County   
Weld County   
Yuma County   

 
Professional Land Surveyors of Colorado
PO Box 441069
Aurora, CO 80044
Phone - (303) 551-3266 Fax - (720) 230-4846
broland@plsc.net
Website designed by Vieth Consulting
 
Follow us on Twitter


Check out our chapters:
Central Colorado Professional Surveyors | Colorado Spatial Reference Network | Northern Chapter - PLSC | Northwest 1/4 Colorado Land SurveyorsSouthern Chapter Professional Land Surveyors | Southwestern Chapter - PLSC, Inc. | Western Colorado Land Surveyors