Forgot password?  
Southern Chapter

Southern Chapter Professional
Land Surveyors
Officers and Directors

Steve Parker, President, (2023-2024) Contact info: 

Vice President - Mark Johannes
Secretary - Don Hulsey
Treasurer - Dan Hanten
Director - Joseph Alessi III, PLS, CRA, GRI, BSME
Director - Steve Rutzen, PLS
Director - Jon Tessin, PLS, CFedS
Director - Eric White, PLS, CFedS
Director - Dennis Craig, PLS
For the latest information from the Southern Chapter, go to
Professional Land Surveyors of Colorado
PO Box 441069
Aurora, CO 80044
Phone - (303) 551-3266 Fax - (720) 230-4846
Website designed by Vieth Consulting
Follow us on Twitter

Check out our chapters:
Central Colorado Professional Surveyors | Northern Chapter - PLSC | Northwest 1/4 Colorado Land SurveyorsSouthern Chapter Professional Land Surveyors | Southwestern Chapter - PLSC, Inc. | Western Colorado Land Surveyors